## FIA World Motor Sport Council / 2017 - 2021

The following members were elected to the World Motor Sport Council (WMSC) by the General Assembly, joining the Deputy President and seven Vice Presidents for Sport:

Manuel Avino	RFEDA, Spain
Garry Connelly	CAMS, Australia
Francois Cornelis	RACB, Belgium
Dennis Dean	ACCUS, United States of America
Nicolas Deschaux	FFSA, France
Michel Ferry	ACM, Monaco
Zrinko Gregurek	CCKF, Croatia
Victor Kiryanov	RAF, Russia
Hugo Mersan	TACP, Paraguay
Koichi Murata	JAF, Japan
Juhani Pakari	AKK-Motorsport, Finland
Gautam Singhania	FMSCI, India
Vincenzo Spano	TACV, Venezuela
Serkan Yazici	TOSFED, Turkey
Deputy President	Graham Stoker (UK)
Vice Presidents for Sport:	
Middle East	Mohammed Ben Sulayem (ACT, UAE)
Africa	Surinder Thatthi (FISA, Ivory Coast)
North America	Jose Abed (OMDAI, Mexico)

Asia-Pacific

South America

Europe

Europe

Mohammed Ben Sulayem (ACT, UAE) Surinder Thatthi (FISA, Ivory Coast) Jose Abed (OMDAI, Mexico) Carlos Garcia Remohi (ACA, Argentina) Heping Wan (CAMF, China) Angelo Sticchi Damiani (ACI, Italy) Hermann Tomczyk (DMSB, Germany)

